## MEHRAN UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, JAMSHORO



FRM-004/01/QSP-002 April 10, 2006



No.: MUET/DoA/037 Dated: 20-05-2020

## **NOTIFICATION**

Consequent upon the certification of the Chairmen / Directors of the concerned departments / institutes, the Director MIS, and the Dean of the concerned faculties of this University, the following students the 18-Batch were not allowed to appear in the  $2^{nd}$  semester ( $1^{st}$  year) examination as they could not complete the minimum attendance requirement during their studies:

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Roll No.
1.	Mr. Abdul Rauf S/o Abdul Latif Panhwar	18AR19
2.	Miss Uzma Farhat D/o Nazir Ahmed Arain	18AR20
3.	Mr. Abdul Ghaffar S/o Namat Ali Malik	18AR35
4.	Mr. Hassam Ahmed S/o Siraj Ahmed Channa	18AR36
5.	Mr. Ali Raza S/o Ghulam Abbas Mugheri	18AR48
6.	Mr. Arslan Ali S/o Kareem Dino Mahessar	18AR105
7.	Mr. Muhammad Babar S/o Tufail Siddiqui	18CE150
8.	Mr. Sachin S/o Jai Pirkash Luhana	18CS44
9.	Mr. Muhammad Awais S/o Muhammad Hayat Chandio	18ES124
10.	Mr. Aqib Ali S/o Roshan Ali Palh	18MT51
11.	Mr. Ommal S/o Ali Nawaz Memon	18ME42
12.	Mr. Zainul Abden S/o Muhammad Khalid Laghar	18MN24
13.	Mr. Hishmat S/o Ramesh Kumar Meghwar	18MN25
14.	Mr. Makhdoom Abdul Sami Siddique S/o Makhdoom Muhammad Roshan	18EL124
15.	Mr. Muhammad Ali S/o Azad Ali Qaimkhani	18EL128
16.	Mr. Ibad Hussain S/o Aijaz Hussain Memon	18EL170
17.	Mr. Syed Muhammad Johar Naqvi S/o Syed Muhammad Zafar Naqvi	18EL81
18.	Mr. Amjadullah S/o Khan Alam Wazir	18EL90
19.	Mr. Abdul Rehman S/o Khuda Dino Bhatti	18EL180
20.	Mr. Muhammad Asif Shaikh S/o Najeeb Ahmed Shaikh	18EL187
21.	Miss Sadiq D/o Muhammad Ashraf Laghari	18BM06
22.	Miss Dua Abro D/o Amanullah Abro	18BM25
23.	Miss Aneeqa D/o Abdul Razzaque Khanzada	18BM36
24.	Mr. Qamaruddin S/o Sanauddin Abro	18SW77
25.	Mr. Rahit Kumar S/o Hameer Mal Meghwar	18PG12
26.	Mr. Abdul Mateen S/o Abdul Fatah Danwar	18TL52
27.	Mr. Allah Dino S/o Muhammad Yousuf Bharo	18TL70
28.	Mr. Raja Adnan S/o Rashid Hussain Tunio	18TL72
29.	Mr. Muhammad Musadique S/o Muhammad Siddique Kaka	18TE05

30.	Mr. Aman Wahab S/o Abdul Wahab Nizamani	18CRP10
31.	Mr. Shahzeb S/o Israr Hussain Khanzada	18CRP38
32.	Mr. Farooque Ahmed S/o Muhammad Umar Khoso	18IN31
33.	Mr. Shahzeb S/o Riaz Ahmed Channa	18IN40

They are hereby allowed to take admission in the 2<sup>nd</sup> semester (1<sup>st</sup> year) with 19-Batch. The online classes of which will be started from June 01, 2020. The students are directed to report to the Chairmen / Directors of their respective departments / institutes, deposit the following re-admission fees in **HBL CMD-A/C.** No 00427991903403 and obtain their new roll numbers up to June 12, 2020:

Sr. No.	Fee Details of 2 <sup>nd</sup> Semester (1 <sup>st</sup> Year) 19-Batch	<b>Amount of Fee</b>
1.	Tuition fee for one semester	Rs. 12,000-00
2.	Transport charges have been deferred owing to the COVID19 Situation	-
	Total Amount of Re-admission Fee Payable	Rs. 12,000-00

If the above students keep attending their classes regularly without paying re-admission fee up to June 12, 2020, they shall not only have to pay the re-admission fee but also a late fee surcharge as detailed below:

- i. Late fee amounting to Rs. 100-00 per week up to 26-06-2020.
- ii. Late fee amounting to Rs. 200-00 per week up to the suspension of classes.
- iii. Late fee amounting to Rs. 300-00 per week up to the start of regular / online semester exams.

The students are further advised to be punctual in attending their online classes and meet the minimum attendance requirement of 75%.

Note: The fee challan form can be created and printed <a href="https://fees.muet.edu.pk/challan5.php">https://fees.muet.edu.pk/challan5.php</a>, in case of any query please contact at <a href="fees@admin.muet.edu.pk">fees@admin.muet.edu.pk</a>

**Director Admissions** 

Copy forwarded with compliments for information to:

- 1. The Chairmen / Directors of the concerned departments / institutes with a request to kindly display this notification on the notice board and send a copy of the same to the students concerned under postal-certificate on their home addresses if they are not present in the University.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations.
- 3. The Librarian.
- 4. The Director, Management Information System (MIS).